LEED certification

Property is evaluated on the basis of 6 priority themes:

  • Sustainable construction site
  • Efficient use of drinking water
  • Energy requirements and atmosphere
  • Conservation of resources
  • Quality of the interior and user comfort
  • Innovation approaches in planning and operations

Certification is awarded in the following categories:
Certified, Silver, Gold and Platinum.


USGBC – US Green Building Council


GBCI – Green Building Certification Institute